The Christmas Wish List!!!

Christmas is  right around the corner and I am sure everyone is ready with their X’mas wishlist.

I am not a person who likes to get surprised with gifts which I may not like or use.( I know it sounds horrible, but it’s practical for me). So I always make wishlist for every occasion like Birthday, Valentine’s day and  hint people in advance what I actually wish for. 🙂

I have made a wishlist for the season which I would like to gift to myself or would like some to gift me for Christmas.

1. Adore me Lingerie  Who does not fancy an adorable set of lingerie or a lounge wear as a    gift. I am that person who always go for the  fancy, colorful lacy lingerie all year round.

I have come across this site, which has  a huge collection of lingerie, night wear, swim           wear and active wear. I liked its unique designs and style at the first sight itself. The               best part about this site  is that it offers sizes for petite to plus sizes.                                    adore-me

As an introductory offer, they are providing  your first set for $24.95 with free shipping   and exchange. Now that , it has only shipping in the US and Canada, I am planning to ask one of my  friends or relatives to ship to my address. As simple as that 🙂

I highly recommend  you to check out the site, get one set for yourself for this festive           season.

2. Lino Perros Blush Pink Sling Bag– I spotted this one last month when I was randomly  window shopping in the mall. I instantly fell in love with the colour and the perfect size of  this bag.sling-bagIt was too pricey for my budget then, so I thought I will add this to my Christmas wishlist so that I can get it without any regret.

3.JBL Headphones-I have a very bad luck with headphones/Earphones. It either breaks or I just miss it somewhere. But it is always a necessity for a person like me who watch so many videos.jbl headphones.jpg

So again I have added in my wishlist. I am getting this one for sure and  try to keep it safe and use for a longer period. 🙂

4. Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate – It is very important to take care of your skin more as you grow older, which I am very bad at.Investing on good quality products is always worth to help the skin make youthful and wrinkle free.kiehls I have purposefully added this Kiehl’s concentrate( which has very good reviews apparently) to my list so that I can push myself to take an effort in taking care of my skin well.

5.Dorothy Perkins Ankle Length Boots– I have never owned a pair of boots in my entire life and always wanted to get one. I have always stopped myself from getting one for the simple reason that I don’t live in a place where I can use it often .

dp-boots

But, this Dorothy Perkins boots is the perfect pair of boots I would ever want and I could not resist myself from adding to my X’mas wishlist.

So what’s in your X’mas wishlist?

2 thoughts on “The Christmas Wish List!!!

Leave a Reply

