Currently ! ! ! 

December is the most happening time of the year.Its a shame if I am dragging my two months old stuffs to this festive season . Myself, being the laziest person of all times, does not have new things happening every month.

But this time around , I have some new things am into to share here.

So here is yet again a Currently post…

Reading: Life after Life by Kate Atkinson, which tells what if we had as many chances to live our life and get it right.

I am new to this author and bought this book just by its name. I have just started reading the Book. Initially , It seemed little complicated for me. I have read so many wonderful reviews for the book, let’s see how it goes.

Watching: Christmas Movies. I have  dedicated this month just to Christmas movies. I you have read my last post, you will now it already.I have already watched 6 of them.

Click here to see my Top 5 Christmas Movies

But during the last few weeks, I have watched so many TV series, Tyrant Season 3, Quantico  2, The Crown. I was going crazy on this.

Loving: The Winter weather in Bangalore. The Climate of Bangalore has got so many mention in my blog. But it is worth a mention every time. Last year, when I moved to Bangalore, I was all excited for the Climate in the first place. But , it did not impress me that well. But, this time by the mid of Nov , it started getting chilly and cold even during the day.Now, that’s  what I was expecting and I am loving it.

As much as I love this climate, my skin is not happy at all with this weather. It was getting all dry , patchy and flaky  until I discovered the Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream.

This comes as a life savior to my skin and  it is doing wonders to my dry skin like never before.Now , I can enjoy the winters without any dry patches on my face. It is affordable and effective.

Excited about: The Christmas.How can I get excited about anything else other than this on December.I am excited about being with my family, the food , the lights, the wine  and the Gifts. Can’t wait to join my family. Though , I will be travelling by end of second week, I am very much excited already.

What are you up to currently?

One thought on “Currently ! ! ! 

Leave a Reply

