Top 5 Christmas Movies!!!

During December, everything needs to be festive, even the movies we watch.I do not have a huge list of movies , I have watched. But I have watched a couple of very good ones.This time, I am planning to watch more like one per day ๐Ÿ˜€

If you are a person who ย is lazy and likes to be cozy on the bed during the holidays which I don’t suggest for Xmas by the way, X’mas movies are one thing which will bring all the holiday spirit to you.

If you are finding difficulty in picking from a huge list of X’mas movies out there, let me share my top 5 Christmas Movies .

1.Elf

This comes as no surprise if you have already read my last post. Elf is by far the best X’mas Movie I have ever watched.How can anyone not love Buddy.

elf

I want everyone ย to watch this movie and I am sure you will watch this again.

2.It’s a Wonderful Life

I watched this one with so much of reluctance because I did not want to watch a black and white movie. But I do not regret it. ย A desperate man tries to suicide on a X’mas eve and a angel was sent to him to save his life by showing how the man helped many people to be happy.

wonderful-life.png

I have not watched the movie as a X’mas movie though it is really inspirational yet festive which will bring tears for sure.

3.Home Aloneย 

I know, Home alone is everyone’s favourite. I love the first one from the series.

home-alone

It is fun watching Kevin enjoying his freedom alone at home and how he deals with the burglars who tries to break in to the house on the ย Christmas Eve.

4.Jingle All the way

It is a family comedy film where a father promises his son to get a Turbo Man for X’mas and forget to get it and he travels whole town on the Christmas eve to get one.

jingle-all-the-way
I loved how Arnold Schwarzenegger acted in such a different role.

5.Love Actually

This is one of the good Rom-Coms which is Christmas Themed. It is the story of different couples and how they deal with their relationships.

love-actually

It is just a beautiful story and I liked how it make me shed all the happy tears through out the movie.

Have you started watching Christmas Movies? Which one is your favourite? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

6 thoughts on “Top 5 Christmas Movies!!!

Leave a Reply

