Cool with Culottes ! ! ! 

A year ago,  I would have never thought of getting a wide leg pants and style it for myself.

I have always thought that with my height,  I could never carry off that confidently and comfortably .

However , I always wanted to get one and see if it actually suits me or not. Finally here I am…

I bought one from koovs.Com.  I liked it for its striped print though it is not the comfiest  material ever.

I styled it with a black crop top and a black slip on. I am quite happy how it turned out.Now,  I can confidently go shop for more of these. ☺

If anyone out there is doubtful about wearing culottes as I was ,  just give it a shot .It might as well work perfect for you.

Just remember to pick a perfect size and you are all ready to rock this style.

Culottes -koovs.Com

Crop top-Ginger

Slip on- Max Fashion

Leave a Reply

