Close to the Tradition!!!

One of my very close friends, who has great photography skills came down to Bangalore and we decide to have a small catch up which tuned out to be my first photo shoot. ๐Ÿ™‚

We met at Cubbon park, which is one of the greenest place in ย town and he thought it is perfect to take photos in that background.

I was not used to posing for pictures in public with people staring all the time. I was very shy at the beginning . Then I got really into it and itย turned out be a fun day.

I wore a long kurta which I paired with an ankle length jeggings and some silver flats and I loved how the pictures turned out.

You will know it by now if you follow me on instagram as I am spamming my feed with these ๐Ÿ˜€SHOOT1.jpgshoot2.jpgshoot3shoot4.jpgshoot5.jpgOutfit Details:

Kurta- Westside

Jeggings- Allen solly

Silver flats ad earrings-MG road Bangalore

P.S: Check out my friend’s blog to see more of his amazing talent!!!.ย L3nsflare

4 thoughts on “Close to the Tradition!!!

Leave a Reply

