Lust List: Random Beauty

I am terrible at doing make up. Every time, I try new stuffs on my face, I end up looking like a ghost.

But I always love to shop makeup and try new launches(maybe a year after the launch ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now, I am planning to do some good investment on makeup. I have come up with a make up lust list for the month andย would love to share it with you guys ๐Ÿ˜€

Lust List-beauty

1.L’Oreal Paris Infallible 24H Foundation//2.Urban Decay Naked2 Palette//3.Inglot Loose Powder//4.L’Oreal Mascara

I know it is just a few basic stuffs .Maybe once I am successful in enhancing my make up skills , I will try out more products. ๐Ÿ™‚

So are you terrible at doing make up?

Share your experiences ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Lust List: Random Beauty

Leave a Reply

