Blogs I read Everyday !!!!

Well , I admit that I read a lot of blog post daily. Ever since, I was introduced to the blog, I am obsessed with it.

The first thing everyday, after I log in my computer, is to catch up the latest updates from my favorite bloggers.

So I thought I’d share a few blogs I have been loving and following.

Tanvii.com is the first blog I started following. Tanvi is an Indian blogger settled in the States.
She writes about fashion, lifestyle, food, fitness, travel in her space.

19457564608_80aeafb409_z

Kendi Everyday is absolutely gorgeous.It features the every day fashion styles. Kendi has a style that just steals my heart. All her styles are elegant.

7-kendi-everyday-loft-dress-2

Selective Potential is about the life of Tieka where she shares her trips, fashion, adventures. I think her blog photos are just lovely.

16976314539_52ca0ea71a_o

Kelly in the city is the blog of a New York girl. She posts everything related to fashion, home decor, photography and her cute dog noodles.

Kelly-Larkin-Kelly-in-the-City-Headshot-11

Bruised Passports is a travel blog where the couple Savi &Vid share the adventures of their exotic trips to various places around the world.

Road-Trip-Spain-Costa-Brava-10

And Finally, Gia says that is an Indian Blogger who takes us  to the world of Fashion, Beauty & Food. She shares reviews and tips on all things beauty-related.

Gia-k

What are you waiting for now ??Go check them out. You will also love them for sure 🙂

Leave a Reply

